PA Travel Logo

 
Covered Bridges in Intercourse PA
Hide Map View Map
Display by first letter:
Results
13 results total.

Javascript is required to view this map.
  • CAENARVON TOWNSHIP Churchtown, PA 17555
    717-299-8901
    Built 1878, Weaver's Mill Covered Bridge is also known as Isaac Shearer's Mill Bridge and was at one time called White Hall Mill Bridge. The old sawmill on the nearby farm is now used as a chicken...
    Website
  • Southwest of Willow St. Willow Street, PA 17584
    This 1860 bridge, 120 feet long and 15 feet wide, crosses Pequea Creek. Visitors will appreciate the charming setting of this bridge. Its remote location makes it a little hard to find, but its...
    Website
  • EPHRATA TOWNSHIP Ephrata, PA 17522
    717-299-8901
    Built in 1873 and rebuilt following the 1891 flood, Keller's Mill Covered Bridge is known variously as Rettew's Mill Bridge and Guy Bard's Mill Bridge. It is the county's only white covered bridge....
    Website
  • Bailey's Crossroads Rd. Atglen, PA 19310
    610-344-6365
    Mercer's Mill Bridge crosses Octoraro Creek. This red-sided bridge is unique in that it has a window on one side only.
  • Township Rte. 498 Refton, PA 17568
    717-299-0470
    Lime Valley Covered Bridge was built in 1871. It is referred to as the twin bridge to an earlier one built in 1857, just 200 ft. west of the existing bridge.
    Website
  • CAENARVON TOWNSHIP Churchtown, PA 17555
    717-299-8901
    The Pool Forge Covered Bridge was built in 1859 and was also known as Yohn's Mill Bridge. It was bypassed by a new concrete bridge in 1973, and is located on private property. Historical records...
    Website
  • 2395 Covered Bridge Drive Lancaster, PA 17602
    717-394-6185
    Tour Lancaster County's Amish Farm and House.  Opened nearly 60 years ago, The Amish Farm and House has hosted generations of visitors to Lancaster County. History awaits you! Our Farm and House...
    Website
  • 1940 Main Street Narvon, PA 17555
    717-445-0472
    Nestled into the hillside along the Conestoga creek, sets the once vibrant iron plantation called Poole Forge. The spectacular 1700's Iron Masters mansion, paymasters house, tenant houses, lime...
    Website
  • EARL TOWNSHIP Terre Hill, PA 17581
    717-299-8901
    Red Run Covered Bridge was built in 1866 and was originally owned by John Oberholtzer. This bridge is variously known as Run Red Grist Mill Bridge and Red Bank Bridge. In 1961 a new concrete bridge...
    Website
  • Township Rd. 684 Intercourse, PA 17534
    717-299-8901
    Leaman Place Covered Bridge crosses Pequea Creek in a quiet corner of Pennsylvania Dutch Country.
13 results total.
Display by first letter: